Thanks to our loyal CSRA Supports!

PIN STATION BOWLING AND MINI-GOLF  525 West A Street Newton, NC 828.466.2875
CATAWBA REALTY & INSURANCE CO., INC.  232 West A Street Newton, NC 828.464.3829
BENCH-BUILT TRANSMISSIONS  519 Cannon Boulevard Kannapolis, NC 704.933.8727
Saturday February 27, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway Practice Day
Saturday March 12, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday April 2, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday April 23, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday May 28, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday June 4, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday July 2, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday July 9, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday September 3, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday October 1, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday October 22, 2016 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*


Subject to Change throughout the year 
*Races may be expanded to 30 Laps if large car count exists   
2016 TENTATIVE Schedule - Subject to Change
 

CLASSIC SPORTSMAN RACING ASSOCIATION

2016 Race Schedule

 

 

 

 

 




Click
Here for
Printable
Schedule