Thanks to our loyal CSRA Supports!

PIN STATION BOWLING AND MINI-GOLF  525 West A Street Newton, NC 828.466.2875
CATAWBA REALTY & INSURANCE CO., INC.  232 West A Street Newton, NC 828.464.3829
BENCH-BUILT TRANSMISSIONS  519 Cannon Boulevard Kannapolis, NC 704.933.8727
Saturday February 28, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway Practice Day
Saturday March 14, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday March 28, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday April 25, 2015 CANCELLED
Saturday May 30, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday June 13, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday July 18, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday August 8, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday September 5, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday September 12, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 25 Laps*
Saturday October 24, 2015 Hickory Motor Speedway 50 Laps

Subject to Change throughout the year  Modified 5/1/2015
*Races may be expanded to 30 Laps if large car count exists   
2015 TENTATIVE Schedule - Subject to Change
 

CLASSIC SPORTSMAN RACING ASSOCIATION

2015 Race Schedule

 

 

 

 

 




Click
Here for
Printable
Schedule